Meet the Team – R

Meet the Team – R2019-03-15T19:40:30+00:00

People Make the Place

Hopkinton Country Club is a special place. The way we see it, it’s people that make the experience exceptional. It’s our members who eat, drink, compete, share and experience family life together. It’s also club personnel who serve, teach, challenge and enrich member experiences.

At Hopkinton, many people have been on the staff for years. In fact, a significant number have been here since the clubs inception in 2002. We believe there are many reasons for that – but none more important than the pure, personal satisfaction that accompanies truly contributing to something and the genuine joy of enjoying what we do for a living.

The following is a brief introduction to the family of folks that make Hopkinton Country Club special.

Our Valuable Team Members

tgordon

Tim Gordon

General Manager

  • tgordon@hopkintoncc.com
  • (508) 435-4630 x300
  • read my bio
shil

JoAnn Parks

Club Manager - Membership & Special Events

  • jparks@hopkintoncc.com
  • 508-435-4630 ext. 307
  • read my bio
dlane

Dave Lane

Head Golf Professional

  • dlane@hopkintoncc.com
  • 508-435-0337 x301
  • read my bio
unnamed

Shawn Balian

Executive Chef

  • sbalian@hopkintoncc.com
  • 508-435-4630 x310
  • read my bio
unnamed-1

Mike Beattie

Assistant Golf Course Superintendent

  • mbeattie@hopkintoncc.com
  • 508-435-3404
  • read my bio
shil

Theresa Deer

Director of Member Engagement

  • Tdeer@hopkintoncc.com
  • 508-435-4630 x302
  • read my bio
dwaterfall

Dick Waterfall

Tennis Professional

  • dwaterfall@hopkintoncc.com
  • 774-278-0435
  • read my bio
jodonnell

Jack O’Donnell

Director of Agronomy

  • jodonnell@niblick-golf.com
  • 508-435-3404
  • read my bio
Hodges_Dana

Dana Hodges

Aquatics Director

  • dhodges@hopkintoncc.com
  • 508-435-4630 x326
  • read my bio
DuPont_Connor

Connor DuPont

Assistant Golf Professional

  • cdupont@hopkintoncc.com
  • 508-435-0337 x302
  • read my bio
perras_karen-final

Karen Perras

Food & Beverage Manager

  • kperras@hopkintoncc.com
  • (508) 435-4630 x305
  • read my bio
ammar_lina-final

Lina Ammar

Banquet Manager

  • lammar@hopkintoncc.com
  • 508-435-4630 x322
  • read my bio
snoonian_jason-final

Jason Snoonian

Wellness Coach

  • jsnoonian@hopkintoncc.com
  • 978-407-7230
  • read my bio