Contact

Hopkinton Country Club

Contact Information

Phone: (508) 435-4630

Pro Shop: (508) 435-0337

Fax: (508) 435-2555

Justin Gagne, Golf Course Superintendent
(508) 435-3404
jgagne@hopkintoncc.com

Patrick Gleason, Assistant Golf Course Superintendent
(508) 435-3404
pgleason@hopkintoncc.com

David Lane, Head Golf Professional
(508) 435-0337
dlane@hopkintoncc.com

Connor Dupont, Assistant Golf Professional
(508) 435-0337 x302
cdupont@hopkintoncc.com

Karen Perras, Food & Beverage Manager
(508) 435-4630 x305
kperras@hopkintoncc.com

Shawn Balian, Executive Chef
(508) 435-4630 x310
sbalian@hopkintoncc.com

Krishna Rai, Sous Chef
(508) 435-4630 x310
krai@hopkintoncc.com

Lina Ammar, Banquet Manager
(508) 435-4630 x322
lammar@hopkintoncc.com

JoAnn Parks, General Manager
(508) 435-4630 x307
jparks@hopkintoncc.com

Talat Shah, Controller
(508) 435-4630 x311
tshah@hopkintoncc.com

Nancy Spencer, Member Concierge
(508) 435-4630 x300
nspencer@hopkintoncc.com

Dana Hodges, Aquatics Director
(508) 435-4630 x326
dhodges@hopkintoncc.com

Dick Waterfall, Tennis Professional
(774) 278-0435
dwaterfall@hopkintoncc.com

For Further Information or if you have any questions:

Please do not hesitate to contact JoAnn Parks, General Manager at 508-435-4630 x 307

204 Saddle Hill Road, Hopkinton, MA 01748